FAQs

Common Questions

  • What are the available class timings?

    Our instructors host Live Classes from Mon-Fri, 8-9 PM EST (5-6 PM PST / 7-8 PM CST).

  • How can I enroll in a class? When can I enroll?

    Click Signup menu. Choose the Subscription plan you want to enroll. You can choose monthly or 6 months or annual subscription. Proceed with the purchase. You can enroll any day and your monthly billing cycle starts on the day of the enrollment.

  • How to Join Zoom Live class after enrolling?

    Sign in with your username and password at https://www.fusiondancefitness.com/ Goto My Dashboard, you will see your course that you enrolled. Click Start course. Click on the exact date of the class, Click Join meeting in Zoom.

  • Where can I access available class recordings as an OnDemand subscriber?

    Login to your account , Click Dashboard menu, access OnDemand sessions from the OnDemand course. Current month sessions will be available.

  • How long will the recordings be available?

    Recordings will be available for the current month. The last month's recordings will be removed when the new month begins.

  • How do I cancel my subscription?

    Click on your profile at the top left. Click "My Account" from the dropdown. Click "Billing" on the left. If you choose to cancel your subscription, you will still have access to your membership until the end of your billing cycle. Please note that there are no refunds for partially unused membership periods. Please note that there are no refunds for partially unused membership.

  • Are private sessions available?

    Contact us for more information on private sessions.

  • Want to Teach at fusiondancefitness?

    Please send your details to [email protected]. Do attach if you have instagram or social media details of yours as well.

  • What should i do for any issues or not able to join?

    please whatsapp directly to +1 732 887 4602, will help out to join the session in minutes.